2014 USPS Mail Holidays

There is no USPS mail service on the following 2014 mail holidays. Your local United States Post Office may still be accessible on these days for things like PO Boxes but the retail counter is closed and mail will not be delivered to your mailbox.

• Wednesday, January 1 – New Year's Day
• Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
• Monday, February 17 – George Washington's Birthday - (President’s Day)
• Monday, May 26 – Memorial Day
• Friday, July 4 – Independence Day - 4th of July
• Monday, September 1 – Labor Day
• Monday, October 13 – Columbus Day
• Tuesday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day
• Thursday, November 27 – Thanksgiving Day
• Thursday, December 25 – Christmas Day